news
Leave a Comment

New! Online Classes & KidPass Live Stage

We’re excited to announce the launch of KidPass Online Classes to help families discover and book amazing activities while at home!

To celebrate the launch, we will be hosting FREE ONLINE CLASSES every day on the KidPass Live Stage! This will be a free livestream series that showcases many of the incredible classes and instructors on KidPass. Check out the upcoming schedule:

kp-live-stage-banner

Monday, May 25

1:00 PM ET – Interactive Storytime with Ms. Larissa

register-here-button

Monday, May 25

2:30 PM ET – Memorial Day Summer Kickoff with ILY, INC.

register-here-button

Tuesday, May 26

11:00 AM ET – World Music Class with All Around This World

register-here-button

Tuesday, May 26

1:00 PM ET – STEAM Challenge: Oobleck! with iCAMP

register-here-button

Tuesday, May 26

3:00 PM ET – Musical Theater Class with Broadway Bees

register-here-button

Wednesday, May 27

10:30 AM ET – Morning Meditation with The Conscious Generation

register-here-button

Wednesday, May 27

12:00 PM ET – Hip-Hop to Trolls with Luna Performing Arts

register-here-button

Wednesday, May 27

1:30 PM ET – Mighty Mites/Whiz Kids with My Gym Potomac & Bethesda

register-here-button

Wednesday, May 27

4:00 PM ET – Character Storytime with Scattered Solutions

register-here-button

Thursday, May 28

10:00 AM ET – Music with Corey with Music with Corey

register-here-button

Thursday, May 28

12:00 PM ET – Introduction to Spanish with Toc Toc Spanish

register-here-button

Thursday, May 28

2:00 PM ET – Rainbow Trolls with The Craft Studio

register-here-button

Thursday, May 28

4:00 PM ET – Fruit Salsa with The Creative Kitchen

register-here-button

Friday, May 29

10:00 AM ET – Craft, Play, Learn and Grow with Lulu Make

register-here-button

Friday, May 29

11:30 AM ET – Gymnastics and Movement with Power Tots

register-here-button

Friday, May 29

2:00 PM ET – Gymsters/Terrific Tots with My Gym Park Slope & Cobble Hill

register-here-button

Saturday, May 30

12:00 PM ET – Music and Movement with Create and Connect

register-here-button

Saturday, May 30

3:00 PM ET – Dramatic Storytime with Creating Me Miami

register-here-button

Tuesday, June 2

11:00 AM ET – Baby in Tune with Baby in Tune

register-here-button

Tuesday, June 2

12:30 PM ET – STEAM Challenge: Cereal Box Airplanes with iCAMP

register-here-button

Wednesday, June 3

ALL DAY – KidPass Summer Camp Fair

register-here-button

Thursday, June 4

4:00 PM ET – Music and Movement in Spanish with Cucu’s PlayHouse

register-here-button

Friday, June 5

11:00 AM ET – Circle Time: Interactive Listening and Learning with Scattered Solutions

register-here-button

Tuesday, June 9

10:30 AM ET – Music with Corey with Music with Corey

register-here-button

Tuesday, June 9

12:30 PM ET – Origami for Kids with iCAMP

register-here-button

Tuesday, June 9

4:00 PM ET – Interactive Musical Adventures with Scattered Solutions

register-here-button

Stay tuned for more added daily!
VIEW ALL UPCOMING FREE ONLINE CLASSES ON KIDPASS

Bringing classes online is a major ongoing effort across our community of 4,000+ partners. We continue to add more classes every day, with a waitlist of partners who are getting set up on our KidPass Digital Platform, which offers a one-click experience to easily take any class.

Supporting our community during these difficult times is of utmost importance to us, and we hope these new offerings will help enrich, educate, and entertain your family. Share with friends and invite others to browse our online classes or join us for free activities on the KidPass Live Stage.

Hope to see you online!

  • The KidPass Team

kp-live-stage-banner

PAST ACTIVITIES

Tuesday, March 24

2:00 PM ETMusic Adventures with Mr. Simon with Mr. Simon Music

Wednesday, March 25

2:00 PM ETSlime & A Story with Positively Reading

Thursday, March 26

2:00 PM ETSoccer Stars @ Home with Super Soccer Stars

Friday, March 27

10:00 AM ETTiny Family Yoga with healme.nyc

Monday, March 30

3:00 PM ETBrick Art and Design Geometric Designs with Snapology

Tuesday, March 31

2:00 PM ETSilly Faces Drawing Exploration with Private Picassos

Wednesday, April 1

2:00 PM ETPlaytime Pasta with The Creative Kitchen

Thursday, April 2

2:00 PM ETMusic with James with Music with James

Friday, April 3

2:00 PM ET – Mad Science Show with Puppetsburg

Monday, April 6

2:00 PM ET – FunikiJam’s Music Garden: Live with Captain Jam

Tuesday, April 7

2:00 PM ET – Broadway “Parent and Me” with Broadway Bees

Wednesday, April 8

10:00 AM ET – Musical Adventures with Mr. Simon

Thursday, April 9

11:00 AM ET – Music and Movement in Spanish with Cucu’s PlayHouse

Friday, April 10

2:00 PM ET – Color Wheel Scavenger Hunt with Private Picassos

Monday, April 13

2:00 PM ET – Building Play-Dough Towers with iCAMP

Tuesday, April 14

11:00 AM ET – Making Music with Baby in Tune

Tuesday, April 14

2:00 PM ET – Ukulele Time with Mr. Ben Music

Wednesday, April 15

11:30 AM ET – Musical Party with Musicology 4 Kids

Thursday, April 16

11:00 AM ET – Sing Song Party Time with Derek McKinley

Thursday, April 16

2:00 PM ET – Creativity for Cuties with The Art Studio NY

Friday, April 17

11:00 AM ET – Kids’ Hip-Hop with Choreography by Rae

Monday, April 20

11:00 AM ET – Stroller Strides with Fit4MOM

Tuesday, April 21

10:00 AM ET – KidzMusik with KidzMusik

Tuesday, April 21

2:00 PM ET – Homemade Tortillas and Taco Seasoning with Freshmade NYC 

Wednesday, April 22

11:00 AM ET – Music Immersion with Naptown Sings…and Plays!

Wednesday, April 22

2:00 PM ET – 3D Rainbow Tunnels with The Craft Studio

Thursday, April 23

1:30 PM ET – Zooga Virtual Yoga with Zooga Yoga

Thursday, April 23

3:30 PM ET – Musical Storytime with Moosiki Kids

Friday, April 24

2:00 PM ET – Snactivity Time with Creativities with EEK

Saturday, April 25

11:00 AM ET – Music with Corey with Hudson’s House of Play

Monday, April 27

12:00 PM ET – Build a Star Wars Jedi Training Center with Snapology of Los Gatos

Monday, April 27

2:00 PM ET – Puzzle Painting with La Pittura

Tuesday, April 28

1:00 PM ET – Zumbini with Zumbini with Marce

Wednesday, April 29

11:00 AM ET – Acting Class with Galli Theater

Wednesday, April 29

2:00 PM ET – FunikiJam’s Music Garden: Live with Captain Jam with FunikiJam

Thursday, April 30

10:30 AM ET – Jam Sesh with Jam with Jamie

Thursday, April 30

1:00 PM ET – Little Bears Music with Blue Bear School of Music

Friday, May 1

10:30 AM ET – Mighty Mites & Whiz Kids with My Gym Park Slope

Saturday, May 2

11:00 AM ET – Music and Movement in Spanish with Cucu’s PlayHouse

Monday, May 4

1:00 PM ET – Creativity for Cuties with The Art Studio NY

Tuesday, May 5

12:00 PM ET – Wee Jam with Tkiya

Tuesday, May 5

3:00 PM ET – Broadway “Parent and Me” with Broadway Bees

Wednesday, May 6

10:00 AM ET – Hip-Hop with Emily to Frozen II with Creativities with EEK

Wednesday, May 6

3:00 PM ET – How to Draw a Unicorn with Young Art Lessons

Thursday, May 7

11:00 AM ET – Little Feet Yoga with Little Feet Wise Heart Yoga

Thursday, May 7

1:30 PM ET – Meditation for Kids with Vibras Meditation

Friday, May 8

11:00 AM ET – Latin Fusion Dance Party with Choreography by Rae

Saturday, May 9

10:30 AM ET – Music with Corey with Music with Corey

Saturday, May 9

1:30 PM ET – Create a Funky Fish with Parachute Studio

Monday, May 11

1:30 PM ET – Zoo Jam Music with Zooga Yoga – Culver City

Tuesday, May 12

10:30 AM ET – Interactive Drama Storytime with Art. Play. Learn.

Tuesday, May 12

12:30 PM ET – STEM Challenge: Penny Boats with iCAMP

Tuesday, May 12

3:00 PM ET – Pre-K and K Musical Theater Class with Broadway Bees

Wednesday, May 13

11:30 AM ET – Italian Music and Storytime with Speakitaly NYC

Wednesday, May 13

2:00 PM ET – Rainbow Heart Gardens with The Craft Studio

Wednesday, May 13

4:00 PM ET – Sing Along with Olivia with Sing Along with Olivia

Thursday, May 14

11:00 AM ET – Yo Re Mi Musical Yoga Adventure with Yo Re Mi

Thursday, May 14

1:30 PM ET – Toddler Time with Musicology 4 Kids

Friday, May 15

11:00 AM ET – Make Your Own Pizza with Freshmade NYC

Friday, May 15

2:00 PM ET – Fairy Tale Acting Class with Galli Theater

Saturday, May 16

10:00 AM ET – Music with Corey with Music with Corey

Saturday, May 16

12:30 PM ET – Create Your Own Clay with Scattered Solutions

Sunday, May 17

2:30 PM ET – Zooga Dance with Zooga Yoga

Monday, May 18

1:30 PM ET – Paint a Bouquet of Flowers with Paint for a Purpose

Tuesday, May 19

11:00 AM ET – Kids Yoga with Mindful Start Yoga

Tuesday, May 19

12:30 PM ET – STEAM Challenge: Salt Paintings with iCAMP

Tuesday, May 19

3:00 PM ET – Musical Theater Class with Broadway Bees

Wednesday, May 20

11:00 AM ET – Language Enrichment Class with Midtown Speech NYC

Wednesday, May 20

1:00 PM ET – Little Bears Music with Blue Bear School of Music

Wednesday, May 20

4:00 PM ET – Music and Movement in Spanish with Cucu’s PlayHouse

Thursday, May 21

10:00 AM ET – Music with Corey with Music with Corey

Thursday, May 21

12:00 PM ET – Disney Princess-Themed Ballet with Creativities with EEK

Thursday, May 21

4:00 PM ET – How to Draw Kittens with Young Art Lessons

Friday, May 22

10:30 AM ET – Musical Storytime with Moosiki Kids

Friday, May 22

2:30 PM ET – “Picture This” Imaginative Thinking with Thinkertales

Saturday, May 23

10:30 AM ET – Morning Meditation and Mindfulness with The Conscious Generation

Saturday, May 23

12:00 PM ET – Broadway Storytime with Stages Performing Arts

This entry was posted in: news

by

This is the official blog for KidPass! Thanks for visiting! Follow us on Twitter @kidpass and Facebook http://facebook.com/kidpass

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s